Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
MOTS-C (10mg)New

Energy & Longevity

MOTS-C 10mg

SKU: PCUK-MOTS10

MOTS-C 10mg is a single lyophilised research vial. MOTS-C and MOTS-c are written forms of the same catalogue name; the current report status is stated separately.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff19:18:48
£25.99GBP

£24.95 by bank transfer (4% off) · £23.91 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓No report published for batch 100242; browse the COA library

✓Product and batch guide, MOTS-c in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

This listing supplies MOTS-C in a vial labelled 10mg of lyophilised material. The name is also written MOTS-c. Capitalisation does not identify a different quantity or a second product.

MOTS-C is not the same catalogue identity as NAD+, NMN or NR. Shared appearances in research discussions do not make those materials interchangeable or allow one compound's report to document another.

The 10mg label is an amount per vial. Assess the current documentation independently of the catalogue description: a batch number alone does not provide a chromatogram, identity measurement or verified purity result.

No current batch report is linked for this product. A catalogue description or the listed batch reference 100242 is not a substitute for a published report. Do not infer a current purity result or independent verification from the listing alone.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: MOTS-C (10mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 10mg / vial
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder
  • No current batch report linked
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundMOTS-C (10mg)
CAS Number1627580-64-6
CategoryMitochondrial Research
SequenceMet-Arg-Trp-Gln-Glu-Met-Gly-Tyr-Ile-Phe-Tyr-Pro-Arg-Lys-Leu-Arg
FormLyophilised powder
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity10mg / vial
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100242
SKUPCUK-MOTS10

⚠ MOTS-C (10mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

Are MOTS-C and MOTS-c the same catalogue name?

Yes. The difference is capitalisation. This page describes the 10mg lyophilised MOTS-C vial; use the full product specification when matching a report or purchase record.

What does the MOTS-C 10mg vial contain?

The listing specifies one vial labelled 10mg of MOTS-C in lyophilised powder form. It is not a prepared liquid and does not specify an administration concentration.

Is MOTS-C another name for NAD+, NMN or NR?

No. These are distinct compound identities. A shared research topic is not evidence that their specifications, certificates or roles in a laboratory protocol are interchangeable.

Can I infer MOTS-C purity from a batch number alone?

No. A batch reference is an identifier, not a measurement. Check the documentation status below and the actual analytical report, when published, rather than treating the batch reference as a purity result.

What is the current price and availability of MOTS-c?

MOTS-C (10mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £25.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

No current batch report is linked for this product. A catalogue description or the listed batch reference 100242 is not a substitute for a published report. Do not infer a current purity result or independent verification from the listing alone.

How should MOTS-c be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation