Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
Semax (10mg)

Focus & Cognition

Semax 10mg

SKU: PCUK-SEMAX10

Semax 10mg is supplied as a lyophilised research vial, not a nasal spray. Review the listed identity, dry-vial quantity and available batch documentation.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff18:22:46
£23.99GBP

£23.03 by bank transfer (4% off) · £22.07 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

CoA purity: 99.533%

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓View COA, Batch 100239

✓Product and batch guide, Semax in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

This product is one Semax vial labelled 10mg in lyophilised powder form. The catalogue specification identifies the material as Semax; it does not describe a bottled liquid, nasal spray or finished medicinal product.

Semax and Selank are separate catalogue identities. Their similar names and appearance as dry research materials do not make them interchangeable. Compare their specifications and reports independently when preparing a laboratory purchase.

The stated 10mg is a mass per vial, not a spray concentration, dose or number of applications. Published discussion of other Semax formulations is not a specification for the material on this page.

A report is currently linked for batch 100239. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: Semax (10mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 10mg / vial
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder
  • Published report linked for batch 100239
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundSemax (10mg)
CAS Number80714-61-0
CategoryNootropic Peptides
SequenceMet-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro
Purity99.533% (CoA reported, HPLC)
FormLyophilised powder
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity10mg / vial
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100239
SKUPCUK-SEMAX10

⚠ Semax (10mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

Is Semax 10mg supplied as a nasal spray?

No. It is supplied as lyophilised powder in a research vial. There is no spray bottle or ready-made nasal formulation in this listing.

What does the Semax 10mg label mean?

It identifies the listed mass of Semax material per vial. It does not specify a liquid concentration, dose, number of sprays or duration of use.

Is Semax the same compound as Selank?

No. Semax and Selank are distinct catalogue compounds with separate product specifications and documentation. A shared 10mg vial quantity does not make their identities equivalent.

What should I check on a Semax certificate?

Check the sample identity, report reference, batch information and methods actually reported. A certificate for a different compound or a different formulation does not establish the identity of this Semax listing.

What is the current price and availability of Semax?

Semax (10mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £23.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

A report is currently linked for batch 100239. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

How should Semax be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation