Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
Retatrutide (20mg)New

Weight Loss

Retatrutide 20mg

SKU: PCUK-RT20

Retatrutide 20mg is supplied as one lyophilised research vial. It contains the listed 20mg in a single vial, rather than the two separate 10mg vials in the bundle.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff19:17:31
£93.99GBP

£90.23 by bank transfer (4% off) · £86.47 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

CoA purity: 99.516%

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓View COA, Batch 100235

✓Product and batch guide, Retatrutide (20mg) in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

The Retatrutide 20mg listing, also referred to as Reta 20mg, supplies a single vial of lyophilised powder under the compound identifier LY3437943. The 20mg quantity is the labelled mass in that vial; it is not a concentration or an administration instruction.

This format differs from both the 10mg single vial and the Retatrutide Bundle Kit. The kit divides its listed Retatrutide quantity between two 10mg vials and includes a separate water vial. The 20mg product here contains one peptide vial only.

Choose a laboratory purchasing specification by comparing container count, labelled mass, current price and the documentation attached to the individual listing. A larger labelled mass does not establish a different purity result or equivalence between lots.

A report is currently linked for batch 100235. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: Retatrutide (20mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 20mg / vial
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder
  • Published report linked for batch 100235
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundRetatrutide (20mg)
CAS Number2381089-83-2
CategoryMetabolic Research
SequenceLY3437943 (proprietary triple receptor agonist sequence; see COA for full data)
Purity99.516% (CoA reported, HPLC)
FormLyophilised powder
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity20mg / vial
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100235
SKUPCUK-RT20

⚠ Retatrutide (20mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Purchase Other Quantities

Compare the listed supplied quantities, live prices, stock and batch-document status. Quantity is a procurement format, not dosing or use guidance.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

Is Retatrutide 20mg supplied in one vial?

Yes. This listing is one vial labelled as 20mg of lyophilised Retatrutide, rather than two 10mg vials. It is supplied as dry laboratory material.

Is the 20mg vial the same product as the Retatrutide bundle?

No. The bundle contains two separately packaged 10mg Retatrutide vials and a 3mL water vial. This listing contains one 20mg Retatrutide vial, with no separate diluent included.

How should I compare the 20mg and 30mg listings?

Compare the labelled mass per vial, current price and the documentation on each page. A price per milligram is a purchasing comparison, not a measure of purity, a prepared concentration or evidence that two batches are identical.

Do Reta, R3TA and RT3 identify the Retatrutide 20mg vial?

Reta and R3TA are shorthand used for Retatrutide in peptide listings. RT3 may be used in the same context but is ambiguous, so confirm the full Retatrutide (LY3437943) identity and 20mg quantity. These short names do not change the supplied format: one dry vial, not a ready-made solution.

What is the current price and availability of Retatrutide (20mg)?

Retatrutide (20mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £93.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

A report is currently linked for batch 100235. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

How should Retatrutide (20mg) be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation