Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
Retatrutide (10mg)Best Seller

Weight Loss

Retatrutide 10mg

SKU: PCUK-RT10

Retatrutide 10mg, also known as Reta, is supplied as one lyophilised research vial. The 10mg label describes the amount per vial, not a prepared solution concentration.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff18:21:35
£51.99GBP

£49.91 by bank transfer (4% off) · £47.83 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

CoA purity: 99.682%

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓View COA, Batch 100234

✓Product and batch guide, Retatrutide in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

This Retatrutide listing contains one 10mg vial of lyophilised powder. Retatrutide is also identified as LY3437943; Reta is a shortened name used for the same catalogue compound. These names identify the material rather than a different formulation.

The 10mg, 20mg and 30mg listings are separate vial quantities. This product contains a single 10mg vial; it does not include the additional vial or bacteriostatic water supplied in the Retatrutide Bundle Kit. Compare the quantity, current listed price and available documentation for each format.

A dry vial amount in milligrams does not specify milligrams per millilitre, a dose or a duration of use. This is a laboratory material, not a pre-filled pen or a finished medicinal product.

A report is currently linked for batch 100234. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: Retatrutide (10mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 10mg / vial
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder
  • Published report linked for batch 100234
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundRetatrutide (10mg)
CAS Number2381089-83-2
CategoryMetabolic Research
SequenceLY3437943 (proprietary triple receptor agonist sequence; see COA for full data)
Purity99.682% (CoA reported, HPLC)
FormLyophilised powder
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity10mg / vial
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100234
SKUPCUK-RT10

⚠ Retatrutide (10mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Purchase Other Quantities

Compare the listed supplied quantities, live prices, stock and batch-document status. Quantity is a procurement format, not dosing or use guidance.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

What is supplied in the Retatrutide 10mg vial?

One vial labelled as 10mg of Retatrutide in lyophilised powder form. It is the standalone vial listing, rather than the two-vial bundle, and does not include a prepared solution or a pen.

What do Reta, R3TA and RT3 mean in peptide listings?

In peptide listings, Reta and R3TA are shorthand for Retatrutide. RT3 may also be used in that context, but the abbreviation is ambiguous. Check the full Retatrutide (LY3437943) identity, the 10mg vial quantity and the product documentation rather than relying on a shorthand alone.

How does the 10mg vial differ from the 20mg and 30mg listings?

The listed mass per vial differs. The 10mg listing supplies one 10mg vial; the other listings supply one 20mg or one 30mg vial. Compare each page's current price and report rather than assuming their batches or analytical results are identical.

Does 10mg specify a Retatrutide concentration?

No. Milligrams describe the amount of material supplied. A concentration requires both an amount and a volume, such as mg/mL. This dry research vial does not have a prepared-solution concentration.

What is the current price and availability of Retatrutide?

Retatrutide (10mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £51.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

A report is currently linked for batch 100234. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

How should Retatrutide be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation