Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin (10mg)Research Grade

Growth Hormone

CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin 10mg

SKU: PCUK-CJCIPA10

CJC-1295 without DAC + Ipamorelin 10mg is a lyophilised blend in one vial, labelled as 5mg of each component. It is not a standalone CJC-1295 vial.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff19:16:15
£44.99GBP

£43.19 by bank transfer (4% off) · £41.39 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

CoA purity: N/A (blend)

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓View COA, Batch 100245

✓Product and batch guide, CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

This product combines CJC-1295 without DAC and Ipamorelin in one lyophilised vial. CJC1295 is the unhyphenated spelling of CJC-1295; it does not by itself specify DAC status or identify a blend. The labelled 10mg total comprises 5mg of the CJC component and 5mg Ipamorelin; it is not 10mg of each.

The no-DAC designation is part of the listed formulation. Do not omit it when matching a purchase specification or report, or assume that a different CJC-labelled product is equivalent. Ipamorelin is a second named component, not another name for CJC-1295.

This is a laboratory blend, not tablets, a pen or a prepared liquid. When comparing products, check both component identities, their labelled quantities and what the report actually measures instead of comparing the combined 10mg headline alone.

A report is currently linked for batch 100245. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin (10mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 10mg / vial (5mg CJC-1295 + 5mg Ipamorelin)
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder, no-DAC CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin in a single vial (not tablets or a pen)
  • Published report linked for batch 100245
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundCJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin (10mg)
CategoryGrowth Hormone Research
SequenceCJC-1295: Modified GRF (1-29), no DAC; Ipamorelin: Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH₂
PurityN/A (blend) (CoA reported, HPLC)
FormLyophilised powder, no-DAC CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin in a single vial (not tablets or a pen)
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity10mg / vial (5mg CJC-1295 + 5mg Ipamorelin)
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100245
SKUPCUK-CJCIPA10

⚠ CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin (10mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

What is in the CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin 10mg blend?

One lyophilised vial labelled as 5mg CJC-1295 without DAC plus 5mg Ipamorelin, for a combined total of 10mg. It is not a pair of separate vials.

Does this CJC-1295 listing include DAC?

No. The catalogue explicitly specifies CJC-1295 without DAC. Keep that designation when comparing products and checking the available component documentation.

Does CJC1295 mean this CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin blend?

CJC1295 is another spelling of CJC-1295, not a complete specification for this product. This listing specifically combines CJC-1295 without DAC with Ipamorelin, labelled as 5mg of each in one 10mg vial. A standalone CJC1295 listing or a DAC formulation is a different specification.

What should I check on the CJC-1295 no-DAC blend COA?

Check whether the report identifies both listed components, the sample or batch reference and the quantities or analytical results actually reported. A certificate for a differently specified CJC product does not automatically document this blend.

What is the current price and availability of CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin?

CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin (10mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £44.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

A report is currently linked for batch 100245. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

How should CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation