Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
Selank (10mg)New

Focus & Cognition

Selank 10mg

SKU: PCUK-SELANK10

Selank 10mg is supplied as a lyophilised laboratory vial. It is a distinct catalogue compound from Semax and is not supplied as a nasal spray or oral product.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff19:19:15
£22.99GBP

£22.07 by bank transfer (4% off) · £21.15 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

CoA purity: 99.620%

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓View COA, Batch 100243

✓Product and batch guide, Selank in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

This Selank listing contains one vial labelled 10mg of lyophilised material. The supplied form is dry powder in a research vial, rather than a spray, capsule or bottled solution.

Selank and Semax are separately identified catalogue products. Check the full name and product-specific documentation, even when two products share a 10mg vial format or appear in the same research discussion.

The mass in a dry vial does not specify the concentration of a liquid preparation. A report for this material documents only the sample and tests described in that report; it is not evidence of a personal-use outcome.

A report is currently linked for batch 100243. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: Selank (10mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 10mg / vial
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder
  • Published report linked for batch 100243
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundSelank (10mg)
CAS Number129954-34-3
CategoryNootropic Peptides
SequenceThr-Lys-Pro-Arg-Pro-Gly-Pro
Purity99.620% (CoA reported, HPLC)
FormLyophilised powder
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity10mg / vial
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100243
SKUPCUK-SELANK10

⚠ Selank (10mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

What form of Selank is supplied?

This listing supplies one lyophilised laboratory vial labelled 10mg. It is not a nasal spray, oral supplement or ready-made liquid formulation.

Is Selank the same compound as Semax?

No. Selank and Semax have separate catalogue identities and product documentation. Compare the full compound name and specification, rather than relying on their similar names.

Does Selank 10mg specify how much liquid is in the vial?

No. The 10mg label describes the amount of dry material, not a liquid volume or concentration. The supplied form is lyophilised powder.

Can a Semax certificate document a Selank purchase?

No. A certificate must be assessed against the identity and batch information of the material it describes. A report naming Semax does not establish the identity or analytical results of Selank.

What is the current price and availability of Selank?

Selank (10mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £22.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

A report is currently linked for batch 100243. Open the published report below to check its sample identity, reference, methods and results. A report describes the tested sample and does not establish sterility, suitability for personal use or results from tests it does not contain.

How should Selank be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation