Free Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments acceptedFree Shipping on orders over £75Tracked UK-wide delivery, 1-5 business daysProduct-specific purity and batch detailsPlain, discreet packaging on every orderPublished third-party reports where availableSecure Checkout, Card payments accepted
Tesamorelin (10mg)New

Growth Hormone

Tesamorelin 10mg

SKU: PCUK-TESA10

Tesamorelin 10mg is supplied as a single lyophilised laboratory vial. Check the current report status separately from the product's catalogue specification.

Laboratory research material only. Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro work. Not for use in or on humans or animals. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer.
In Stock
Same day dispatch cutoff19:17:39
£51.99GBP

£49.91 by bank transfer (4% off) · £47.83 by crypto (8% off), applied at checkout

✓Free standard delivery on orders of £75 or more

✓Tracked UK delivery, Standard £4.99 / Express £9.99

✓In-stock orders: same-day dispatch before 2pm UK, Monday–Friday excluding bank holidays

✓No report published for batch 100241; browse the COA library

✓Product and batch guide, Tesamorelin in the UK

Delivery thresholds use the goods subtotal before discounts. Optional signed delivery costs extra. Delivery terms · Returns policy

Description

This Tesamorelin product, sometimes shortened to Tesa in peptide listings, is labelled 10mg per vial and supplied in lyophilised powder form. The catalogue identity and listed mass describe the research material offered; they do not describe a prescription formulation or a ready-made solution.

Tesamorelin is a separate product from the CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin blend. Do not substitute a different compound's specification or certificate because the listings appear in a related research category.

A listed batch reference or catalogue purity value is not itself a published analytical report. Check whether a report is actually linked for the current listing and review its stated methods and sample identity before relying on an analytical claim.

No current batch report is linked for this product. A catalogue description or the listed batch reference 100241 is not a substitute for a published report. Do not infer a current purity result or independent verification from the listing alone.

This is a laboratory research material for non-clinical in-vitro work. Do not ingest, inject, inhale, apply or otherwise administer it to a human or animal. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Product details

  • Catalogue identity: Tesamorelin (10mg)
  • Labelled quantity: 10mg / vial
  • Supplied form: Lyophilised powder
  • No current batch report linked
  • Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals.
Product Specifications
CompoundTesamorelin (10mg)
CAS Number218949-48-5
CategoryGrowth Hormone Research
SequenceGHRH(1-44) analogue with N-terminal trans-3-hexenoyl group (see COA)
FormLyophilised powder
AppearanceWhite/off-white lyophilised powder
Quantity10mg / vial
Storage (Lyophilised)−20°C for long-term storage
Storage ConditionsKeep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.
Batch100241
SKUPCUK-TESA10

⚠ Tesamorelin (10mg) is supplied solely for lawful non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. It is not licensed by the MHRA for medicinal use and must not be used in or on a human or animal. No diagnosis, treatment, prevention, cosmetic or in-vivo use is offered. You must be 18 or older to purchase.

Frequently Bought Together

Product questions

Does Tesa peptide refer to Tesamorelin?

Tesa is a shortened name used for Tesamorelin in peptide listings. Confirm the full Tesamorelin identity and the quantity rather than relying on the abbreviation alone. This listing supplies one 10mg lyophilised laboratory vial, not a ready-made liquid or finished medicinal product.

Does a listed Tesamorelin batch number mean a certificate is published?

No. A batch number identifies a record; it is not an analytical report. The documentation answer below states whether a report is currently linked for this listing.

Is Tesamorelin the same as the CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin blend?

No. Tesamorelin is a separately named catalogue material. The CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin product combines two different named components and has its own specification.

Does 10mg describe a Tesamorelin solution concentration?

No. It is the labelled mass per dry vial. A liquid concentration requires a stated volume as well as an amount, and this listing is not a prepared solution.

What is the current price and availability of Tesamorelin?

Tesamorelin (10mg) is currently in stock. The current listed price is £51.99 per vial. Delivery charges and any applicable order discounts are calculated separately at checkout; the product price is not a delivered-order total.

Is a current batch certificate of analysis available?

No current batch report is linked for this product. A catalogue description or the listed batch reference 100241 is not a substitute for a published report. Do not infer a current purity result or independent verification from the listing alone.

How should Tesamorelin be stored?

Keep the material sealed and follow the storage conditions on its label and available batch documentation. Prepared-sample conditions and stability depend on a validated laboratory SOP; this page does not specify a universal shelf life after preparation.

What is the permitted scope of use?

Supplied solely for non-clinical in-vitro laboratory research. Not for use in or on humans or animals. We do not provide dosing, administration, cosmetic-use or in-vivo protocols. Laboratory handling must follow a validated institutional SOP and risk assessment.

Research and documentation